Skip to main content

Reddi.Lakshmi.jpg

 

Lakshmi N Reddi

Dean 

lnr@nmsu.edu

(575) 646-2573

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Garcia.Antonio.jpg

 

Dr. Antonio Garcia

Associate Dean of Academics

garcia81@nmsu.edu 

(575) 646-2912

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wells.Brieanna.jpg

 

Brieanna Wells

Program Manager

brieanna@nmsu.edu  

(575) 646-2327

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cicneros.Gabriela.jpg

 

Gabriela Louise Cisneros

Director, COE Operations

gcisnero@nmsu.edu

(575) 646-2438

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edie Hughes

Admin Asst, Inter

ephughes@nmsu.edu  

(575) 646-2327

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jimi Muncrief Ickes

Prgm Ops Director, UG Studies

jickes@nmsu.edu  

(575) 646-5894

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

Linda Fresques

 Academic Ops Support Ofcr

lfresque@nmsu.edu  

(575) 646-7416

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Cadman

Admin Asst, Inter

mcadman@nmsu.edu 

(575) 646-2912

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Olivia Marie Dulany

Student Program Coord, Sr.

danceliv@nmsu.edu 

(575) 646-3545

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

Patrick Knapp

Dir, Engineering Development

pknapp2@nmsu.edu 

(575) 646-5276

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Carabajal.-Priscilla.jpg

 

Priscilla Carabajal

Grants Coordinator 

priscar@nmsu.edu 

(575) 646-3773

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

Samar M Khalil

Program Spec, Sr

semsem@nmsu.edu  

(575) 646-3172

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sashidhar Chintalapati

Database Analyst, Sr

sashich@nmsu.edu

(575) 646-5457

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Flores.Yvonne.jpg

 

 

Yvonne Pena Flores

Data/Records Coordinator

yflores@nmsu.edu

 (575) 646-3440